Swadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra

Your Price: $19.95
Retail Price:$25.00
Your Savings:$5.05(20%)
Part Number:2chakra
Click play to hear a 1 minute demo
The chakras are wheel-like spirals of energy that exist upon the surface of the subtle energy body of all beings. Traditionally there are seven of them, starting at the base of the spine and finishing at the top of the head. The seven chakras come from a series of ancient Hindu texts called Upanishads, which are over 2,500 years old.
Swadhisthana, the Sacral Chakra, is the second chakra, and is located at the upper part of the sacrum, below the navel. The Sacral Chakra corresponds with the element of Water, and is referred to as the center of self-expression and joy, and is associated with sexual energy. Defiencies in Swadhisthana result in fears of sex, fear of change, poor social skills, and lack of desire. Excess Swadhisthana causes sexual and other pleasure addictions, obsessive tendencies, excessive sensitivity, and emotional dependencies. With our Swadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra, you will experience a balancing of your Sacral Chakra via brainwave frequencies shown to balance Swadhisthana.

Related Items


Recently Viewed Items