Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra

Your Price: $19.95
Retail Price:$25.00
Your Savings:$5.05(20%)
Part Number:7chakra
Click play to hear a 1 minute demo
The chakras are wheel-like spirals of energy that exist upon the surface of the subtle energy body of all beings. Traditionally there are seven of them, starting at the base of the spine and finishing at the top of the head. The seven chakras come from a series of ancient Hindu texts called Upanishads, which are over 2,500 years old.
The seventh and final chakra is Sahasrara, which is located at the cerebral cortex/top of the head, and is governed by the element of Thought. The seventh chakra is the place of pure consciousness, beingness, divinity, and meditation. Deficiencies include excess in lower chakras such as greed and controlling behaviors, learning difficulties, spiritual cynicism, and apathy. Excessive Sahasrara causes confusion, disconnection to the body, spritual addiction, and excessive intellectualization. With Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra, balance can be found with the help of brainwave frequencies found to assist in balancing the seventh chakra.

Related Items


Recently Viewed Items