Muladhara: The Root Chakra

Your Price: $19.95
Retail Price:$25.00
Your Savings:$5.05(20%)
Part Number:1chakra
Click play to hear a 1 minute demo
The chakras are wheel-like spirals of energy that exist upon the surface of the subtle energy body of all beings. Traditionally there are seven of them, starting at the base of the spine and finishing at the top of the head.  The seven chakras come from a series of ancient Hindu texts called Upanishads, which are over 2,500 years old.
Muladhara, the Root Chakra, is the first of the seven chakras and is located at the base of the spine. It is associated with the element Earth, and keeps us "rooted" or "grounded". It governs our instinctual needs for food, shelter, and sex. When Muladhara is deficient, we experience fear, anxiety, financial problems, being underweight or experiencing malnutrition, and a lack of discipline and focus. When Muladhara is excessive, we experience laziness, greed, and obesity. With our Muladhara: The Root Chakra, you will experience a balancing of your Root Chakra's energy via brainwave frequencies known for balancing Muladhara.
4 Stars
It make me relax and not so stress. Will try other chakras soon, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?  1 of 1 Found Helpful
Reviewed by:  from Hamburg, Germany. on 3/14/2016

Related Items


Recently Viewed Items