Anahata: The Heart Chakra

Your Price: $19.95
Retail Price:$25.00
Your Savings:$5.05(20%)
Part Number:4chakra
Click play to hear a 1 minute demo
The chakras are wheel-like spirals of energy that exist upon the surface of the subtle energy body of all beings. Traditionally there are seven of them, starting at the base of the spine and finishing at the top of the head. The seven chakras come from a series of ancient Hindu texts called Upanishads, which are over 2,500 years old.
Anahata, the Heart Chakra, is the fourth chakra, governed by the element of Air, and is located at the center of the chest at the sternum. The heart Chakra does not control the aspects of romantic or sentimental love but rather that of unconditional love and compassion. Deficiency of this chakra causes narcissism, fears of intimacy and relationships, depression, lack of empathy, loneliness, and antisocial behavior. Excessive Anahata creates jealousy, codependency, and poor boundaries. With Anahata: The Heart Chakra, balance can be found for your fourth chakra, by using specific brainwave frequencies known your balancing Anahata.

Related Items


Recently Viewed Items